Our beers are made from Malted barley,
hops, yeast, and water and as such are not suitable for those with
coeliac disease or gluten intolerance.
Several of our speciality beers may also
use oats and/or wheat.
Because these beers are produced throughout the year, there is a
possibility that other beers in our portfolio may contain traces
of oats and/or wheat.
We do not use sulphites or other preservatives in our beers.
DOWNLOAD OUR ALLERGEN
Our Draught Beer is made using traditional methods, one of which
is adding the finings agent 'Isinglass' to help the beer clear. The
isinglass is not vegan friendly, so therefore our draught beer is
also not vegan friendly.
Our Lager, 500ml and 330ml Bottled Beers are clarified using
filter technology and do not require the addition of isinglass and
therefore are Vegan friendly.
Does our Roasted Nuts beer contain actual nuts?
There are no nuts in our Roasted Nuts.
We don't currently brew a non-alcoholic beer. Our lowest
strength beer is our IPA at 3.7%
We don't have exact figures for nutritional information
regarding our beer. We think our beer has somewhere around 150-200
calories in a pint, including approximately 10g of residual